RU EN

About Us

Dolgovgroupp

Holding company«Dolgovgroup» is the largest agricultural enterprise of the Kaliningrad region with a completely self-contained closed-cycle structure - from the field to the counter. This allows for each stage to control and to manage all the quality and manufacturing parameters of products and maximize the impact of activities.

Company owners are two brothers: Alexander and Dmitriy Dolgov.

ANIMAL INDUSTRY

The livestock complex - the dairy factory «NEZHINSKAYA» was awarded the status of the largest bred livestock farm in Europe in 2012, where about 9,000 cows, both dairy breed and meat breed, are grown today.

POULTRY FARM

In 2011, poultry farm «Guryevskaya» as the oldest factory in the Kaliningrad region, became a part of the holding company. Thanks to a significant financing and a complete replacement of the process line it is now, in fact, the monopolist in the egg market of the Kaliningrad region.

QUALITY AT POPULAR PRICES

Sausage and milk products of the «DolgovGroup» holding company are manufactured in accordance with GOST and are available in company stores at a special price.

COMPLETE PRODUCTION CYCLE

Autonomy structure of the closed cycle is being carried out from a field to a counter. It allows to control and regulate all quality and production parameters and to achieve the maximum at all stages.

ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLINESS

The company pays attention on the environmental friendliness of the production and the naturality of products. Animals are grown on natural fodder of the holding located in the ecologically clean areas of the region.

HIGH PRODUCTION FIGURES

"DolgovGroup", holding company,produces about 600 thousand eggs, 120 thousand tons of milk, as well as up to 5 tons of sausage products and Boiled smoked sausage products a day.

DOLGOVGROUP

YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW

The leader of today’s regional agricultural-industrial sector was founded in 1996 and began its work with the delivery of agricultural equipment, spare parts, fertilizers and plant protection product.

Nowadays dynamically developing holding company  «DolgovGroup» consists of 94 thousands hectares of tillable lands (which represents about 50% of region's tillable lands) and сattle breeding factories, feed mill, elevator and rapeseed factory, dairy factory «NEZHINSKAYA», meat factory «Rominta», dairy factory «Gusevmoloko», poultry farm «Guryevskaya».

The company's plans are to build a modern plant to produce bone tankage directly on one site with meat factory (which indicates to pretty much non-waste industry). One more unique design is a robotic dairy unit in the settlement Uzlovoe at Krasnoznamensky district . It is under development. It is optimized for the maintenance of 1900 milk cows and 1370 young ones and will be equipped with the latest outfit of the company «DeLaval». In 2017, a new feed plant is operated in Guryevsk which produce 480 tons of feed per day.

HOLDING COMPANY'S PRODUCTION CAPACITY

LOCATED IN NESTEROVSKY, GUSEVSKY, KRASNOZNAMENSKY, CHERNJAHOVSKY AND GURYEVSKY DISTRICTS

BRANDS

Dolgovgroup holding company supplied production to the entire regional distribution network and are exported to other regions of Russia (including St. Petersburg and Moscow) and to the countries of the European Union. There is also a corporate chain (about 50) in Kaliningrad and its region. All the sausage and dairy products are made according to a unique recipe which makes its taste unique. Most of our products comply with GOST.

More than 50 names of the dairy line are known under the brands «Nezhinskaya» and «GusevMoloko».

More than 40 kinds of meat and sausage products and Boiled smoked sausage products are known as «Rominta» and «Kolbasino».

Today about 600 000 high-quality eggs are produced under the brand «Kurochkino» per day.

Awards

In 2015, at the International Professional Tasting Contest «Product of the Year 2015» in Moscow the products of the meat factory «Rominta» won silver and gold medals.

In 2016, the products of the dairy factory «Nezhinskaya» proceeded to the prestigious competition's final round of Amber Mercury in the nominations «Best regional brand» and «Best enterprise in the field of import substitution».

RU EN

О компании

Долговгрупп

Агрохолдинг «ДолговГрупп» - крупнейшее сельхозпредприятие Калининградской области с полностью автономной структурой замкнутого цикла – от поля до прилавка. Это позволяет на каждой стадии контролировать и регулировать все качественные и производственные параметры продукции и добиваться максимального эффекта.

Собственниками компании являются два брата: Александр и Дмитрий Долговы.

животноводство

Животноводческий комплекс – молочная фабрика «Нежинская» - в 2012 году получил статус крупнейшегоплеменного хозяйства в Европе, где сегодня выращиваются порядка 9 тысяч коров как молочных, так и мясных пород.

птицефабрика

Вошедшая в 2011 году в состав агрохолдинга старейшая в области «Гурьевская птицефабрика», благодаря значительным финансовым вливаниям и полной замене производственной линейки, стала сегодня фактически монополистом на яичном рынке Калининградской области.

Качество по доступным ценам

Колбасные и молочные продукты брендов агрохолдинга «ДолговГрупп» изготавливаются в соответствии с ГОСТом и продается в фирменных магазинах по социальной цене.

Полный цикл производства

Автономная структура замкнутого цикла – от поля до прилавка. Это позволяет на каждой стадии контролировать и регулировать все качественные и производственные параметры продукции, добиваться максимального эффекта.

Экологичность

Компания уделяет особенное внимание экологичности производства и натуральности продукта. Животные выращиваются на естественных кормах в хозяйствах холдинга, расположенных в экологически чистых районах области.

Высокие производственные показатели

Агрохолдинг «ДолговГрупп» производит порядка 600 тысяч яиц, 120 тысяч тонн молока, а также до 5 тонн колбасных изделий и копчено-вареной продукции в день.

Долговгрупп

вчера, сегодня, завтра

Лидер сегодняшнего регионального агропромышленного сектора был основан в 1996 году и начал свою деятельность с поставок сельхозтехники, запчастей, удобрений и средств защиты растений.

На сегодня в состав динамично развивающегося агрохолдинга «ДолговГрупп» входят, помимо обрабатываемых 94 тысяч гектаров пахотных земель (что составляет около 50% всех пахотных территорий области) и фабрик по выращиванию крупного рогатого скота, также комбикормовые заводы, элеваторы и рапсовый завод, молочная фабрика «Нежинская», мясная фабрика «Роминта», молокозавод «Гусевмолоко», «Гурьевская птицефабрика».

В планах компании – строительство современного завода по производству мясокостной муки непосредственно на одной площадке с мясокомбинатом (что говорит о практически безотходности производства).

Еще один уникальный проект — роботизированный молочный комплекс в пос. Узловое Краснознаменского района — находится в разработке. Он рассчитан на содержание 1900 дойных коров и 1370 молодняка и будет оснащен новейшим оборудованием компании «DeLaval». В 2017 году сдан новый комбикормовый завод в Гурьевске, рассчитанный на 480 тонн производства комбикорма в сутки.

производственные мощности агрохолдинга

находятся в Нестеровском, Гусевском, Краснознаменском, Черняховском и Гурьевском районах

Бренды

Продукция агрохолдинга «ДолговГрупп» сегодня поставляется во все торговые сети региона, а также в другие субъекты России (в частности, в Санкт-Петербург, Москву). Есть и собственная сеть фирменных магазинов (порядка 50) в Калининграде и области. Рапсовое масло и рапсовый жмых экспортируются в Евросоюз.

Все колбасные и молочные продукты изготавливаются по уникальной рецептуре, что делает их вкус неповторимым. Большая часть товаров соответствует ГОСТу.

Под брендом «Нежинская» сегодня выпускается более 50 наименований молочной линейки: сыры, творог, йогурты, кефир и молоко.

Под брендом «Роминта» и «Колбасино» - более 40 видов мясоколбасных изделий и копчено-вареной продукции, а также охлажденное мясо в вакуумной упаковке.

Под брендом «Курочкино» производится порядка 600 тысяч высококачественных яиц в сутки. Птицефабрика обеспечивает около 80% яичного потребительского рынка региона.

Награды

В 2015 году на международном профессиональном дегустационном конкурсе «Продукт года – 2015», проходившем в Москве, продукция мясного завода «Роминта» завоевала серебряные и золотые медали.

В 2016 году продукция молочной фабрики «Нежинская» завоевала титул финалиста регионального конкурса «Янтарный меркурий» в номинациях «Лучший региональный бренд» и «Лучшее предприятие в сфере импортозамещения».