RU EN

Agro

CROP GROWING
VEGETABLE FARMING

Today, the DolgovGroup holding company is one of the Kaliningrad region’s largest operators engaged in plant growing. In 2017, the company cultivates more than 90,000 hectares of arable land. Almost all the region’s municipalities are involved, e.g. Krasnoznamensk, Chernyakhovsk, Nesterov, Gvardeysk, Zelenogradsk, Gusev, Gurievsk as well as Ozersk and Neman.

Such crops as rapeseed, wheat, barley, maize and vegetables are grown in the fields of the agricultural holding company.

In 2017, it is planned to significantly expand the area for planting vegetables in the open field, e.g. beets, cabbage, carrots and onions. The company sells all the generous harvest of vegetables solely in the region.

In 2012, two more companies joined the agricultural holding company, OOO Baltexport LLC and OOO ADT-agro LLC. OOO Baltexport LLC focuses on the purchase and sale of grain for export, the production and sale of rapeseed oil and oilcake as well as the import of МТЦ. It should be noted that today it is the only company in the Kaliningrad region that has an international certificate for rapeseed oil.

Animal industry

Today the holding company "DolgovGroup" successfully develops such an upcoming sector as animal industry, and at once in two directions: dairy and meat.

There is one of the largest complexes in Europe in the village ofFurmanovka, Nesterovsky district - the dairy factory "Nezhinskaya" which contains about 7 thousand cows the most heavy milking breed in the world — Holstein. First animals of this breed were brought from Germany and Hungary in 2008 by the holding company. By the end of 2017, it is planned to increase the number of Holsteins for another 800. All head of livestock is contained in 6 cowsheds and 5 calf houses, as well as canopies for calves for 360 heads.

In addition, there are 2 milking shed (one is large - for 84 cows at a time), there is also a complex for fattening off bull-calves for 2000 heads and a warehouse for compound animal feed.

Meat breeds of cows of holding company are: charollais, limousine and aberdeen-angus, were brought in the 2012, and now successfully grased on fields in 600 hectares near the village of Voznesensky, Nesterovsky district.

In 2012, the dairy factory "Nezhinskaya" received the status of a breeding animal for two meat breeds: charolais and limousine, and for the dairy breed of Holstein cows. The plans are to get a new higher status of the breeding plant.

The Kaliningrad Center for Livestock Breeding

The Kaliningrad Center for Livestock Breeding (KLB), the largest one at the region, was founded in 2008. It was established to serve the dairy industry and livestock breeding. Since 2012 one of the co-founders of the enterprise has become the owner of the holding company "DolgovGroup" Alexander Dolgov.

Over the years of its activity, the KLB has done a tremendous job of breeding and reproduction of animals of local agriculture. Over 8 years was sold more than 235,000 doses of animal semen, among them 185,000 doses in the Kaliningrad region. The semen of more than 200 bulls of the best breeds were brought to the region.

Today the breeding center is an organization that provides a wide range of services in the breeding business.

The enterprise has the licenses of the Ministry of Agriculture of the RF on the right to conduct such activities as: storage and sale of semen products, as well as the presence of two laboratories allows to investigate the quality of milk and the quality of breeding semen.

More than that, the KLB advises today all types of farms, including LFH, PFK and large enterprises, conducts analysis of economic activities, analysis of technological processes, breeding activities in farms. Since the beginning of the Center's activity, the laboratory has analyzed more than 585,000 samples of 5 indicators.

Every year the staff of the breeding center undergoes advanced training, conducts numerous seminars for regional specialists, produces free educational literature, and travels to major international agricultural exhibitions in Russia and Germany several times a year.

The Kaliningrad Center for Livestock Breeding

Gurievsk, Kaliningradskoe shosse, 21 a

8 (4012) 65-83-43

MELIORATION

The structure of the agricultural holding company also includes a subdivision engaged in melioration works. Meliorator, LLC was established in Nesterov in 2011. The company specializes in earthworks, the construction of concrete and reinforced concrete monolithic structures, the installation of external water supply and sewerage networks, installation works, as well as the construction of highways and airfields.

Meliorator LLC has proven itself as a reliable partner in the field of agronomical melioration of the region with high productivity.

Thanks to the high-quality work of specialists, the company’s constantly updated industrial park, for 6 years of its existence, has repaired 421, 301 km channels, as well as has executed the work on cultural technology on 44,250 ha.

Melioration LLC

Nesterov, Moskovskaya Street, 10;
8-962- 256-95- 60

ELEVATORS AND COMPOUND FEED MILLS

The DolgovGroup holding company is an enterprise of vertically integrated structure with a continuous production chain. Some of the most important links of this chain are elevators, the places for storage of cultivated crops, as well as compound feed mills. For now, the company owns five elevators in the region, two elevators in Nesterov, two elevators in Guryevsk with capacity of 30,000 and 50,000 tons, in Gusev and Furmanovo with a storage capacity of 130,000 tons of grain.

The structure of the holding company also includes two compound feed mills, those in Nesterov and Gusev. At the feed mill in Gusev there is a warehouse for storing products with an area of more than 25 thousand cubic meters, which is about 22,000 tons. This makes it possible to fully provide cattle, animals and birds bred in the agricultural holding company with forage (granulated and conventional).

In May 2017, it is planned to put a third plant, in Gurievsk, in commission for 480 tons of compound feed production per day.

Today at the compound feed factories of the company, they produce complete feed for various recipes for all groups of cattle.
Eight drying complexes and four seed lines work in the agricultural holding company.
2016 was marked by the construction of the first stage of the Petkus grain drying complex on the territory of Compound Feed Mill, LLC in Gusev. This production is equipped with the most advanced fully automated equipment. The noiseless operation of the new complex is a significant bonus considering that it is located near a residential area.

RU EN

Агро

растениеводство
овощеводство

Сегодня агрохолдинг «ДолговГрупп» - одно из крупнейших предприятий Калининградской области, занятых в растениеводстве. На 2017 год компания обрабатывает более 90 тысяч гектаров пахотных земель. Задействованы практически все районы области: Краснознаменский, Черняховский, Нестеровский, Гвардейский, Зеленоградский, Гусевский, Гурьевский, а также Озерский и Неманский.

На полях агрохолдинга выращиваются такие культуры, как: рапс, пшеница, ячмень, кукуруза и овощи.

В 2017 году планируется значительно увеличить площади под посев овощей в открытом грунте: свеклы, капусты, моркови и лука. Весь богатый урожай овощей компания сбывает исключительно в регионе.

В 2012 году в агрохолдинг влилось еще две компании: ООО "Балтэкспорт" и ООО "АДТ - агро". ООО "Балтэкспорт" специализируется на закупке и продаже зерновых на экспорт, производстве и продаже рапсового масла и жмыха, а также импорте МТЦ. Стоит отметить, что сегодня эта фирма единственная в Калининградской области имеет международный сертификат на рапсовое масло.

Животноводство

Сегодня агрохолдинг «ДолговГрупп» успешно развивает такую перспективную отрасль, как животноводство, причем сразу по двум направлениям: молочное и мясное.

На одном из крупнейших комплексов в Европе - молочной фабрике «Нежинская» в пос. Фурмановка Нестеровского района - содержится порядка 12 тысяч коров самой высокоудойной в мире породы – Голштинской. Первых животных этой породы агрохолдинг завез из Германии и Венгрии в 2008 году. Всё поголовье содержится в 6 коровниках и 5 телятниках, а также навесах для телят на 360 голов каждый.

Помимо этого, на производстве имеются 2 доильных зала (один большой – на 84 коровы единовременно), есть также комплекс по откорму бычков на 2000 голов и склад для комбикормов.

Мясные породы коров агрохолдинга: шароле, лимузин и абердин-ангуссы, были завезены компанией в 2012 году и сейчас успешно пасутся на полях в 600 гектаров близ поселка Вознесенское в Нестеровском районе.

В 2012 году молочная фабрика «Нежинская» получила статус племенного репродуктора по двумя мясным породам: шароле и лимузин, а также по молочной породе голштинских коров. В планах – получение нового высшего статуса племенного завода.

центр племенного животноводства

Основанный в 2008 году крупнейший регионе Калининградский центр племенного животноводства (КПЖ) был создан для обслуживания отраслей молочного производства и племенного животноводства. Начиная с 2012 года одним из соучредителей предприятия стал и владелец агрохолдинга «ДолговГрупп» Александр Долгов.

За годы своей деятельности КПЖ проделал грандиозную работу по селекции и воспроизводству животных местного сельского хозяйства. За 8 лет было реализовано более 235 тысяч доз спермы животных, из них в Калининградской области – 185 тысяч доз. В регион была завезена сперма более 200 быков лучших пород.

Сегодня племенной центр – организация, которая оказывает широкий спектр услуг в племенном деле.

Предприятие имеет лицензии министерства с\х РФ о праве на ведение таких видов деятельности, как: хранение и реализация спермапродукции, а также наличие двух лабораторий позволяет исследовать качество молока и качество селекционной спермы.

Кроме того, КПЖ консультирует сегодня все виды хозяйств, включая ЛФХ, КФХ и крупные предприятия, производит анализ хозяйственной деятельности, анализ технологических процессов, племенной деятельности в хозяйствах. С начала деятельности центра лаборатория осуществила анализ более 585 тысяч проб по 5 показателям.

Ежегодно коллектив племцентра проходит повышение квалификации, проводит многочисленные семинары для специалистов хозяйств региона, выпускает бесплатную обучающую литературу, а также несколько раз в год выезжает на крупные международные аграрные выставки в России и Германии.

Калининградский центр племенного животноводства

г. Гурьевск, Калининградское шоссе, д. 21 а;

8 (4012) 65-83-43

мелиорация

В структуру агрохолдинга входит также подразделение, занимающееся мелиоративными работами. OOO «Мелиоратор» было создано в 2011 году в Нестерове. Компания специализируется на земляных работах, устройстве бетонных и железобетонных монолитных конструкций, устройстве наружных сетей водопровода и канализации, монтажных работах, а также устройстве автомобильных дорог и аэродромов.

ООО «Мелиоратор» зарекомендовал себя как надежный партнер в области агромелиорации региона с высокой производительностью.

Благодаря качественной работе специалистов, постоянно обновляющемуся технопарку компанииза 6 лет существования было отремонтировано на 421, 301 км. каналов, а также произведено работ по культуртехнике на 44250 гa.

ООО «мелиорация»

г. Нестеров, ул. Московская, 10;
8-962-269-29-77 (Максим Нестерович)

Элеваторы и комбикормовые заводы

Агрохолдинг «ДолговГрупп» - это предприятие вертикально интегрированной структуры с непрерывной производственной цепочкой. Одни из важнейших звеньев этой цепи являются места для хранения выращиваемых культур – элеваторы, а также комбикормовые заводы. На данный момент компания владеет пятью элеваторами в регионе: в Нестерове (2 элеватора), в Гурьевске (мощностью на 30 тысяч и 50 тысяч тонн), в Гусеве и поселке Фурманово (объемом единовременного хранения более 130 тысяч тонн зерна).

В структуру агрохолдинга входят также два комбикормовых завода: в Нестерове и Гусеве. В 2017 году сдан в эксплуатацию еще и третий завод – в Гурьевске - на 480 тонн производства комбикорма в сутки.
На комбикормовом заводе в Гусеве есть склад для хранения продукции площадью более 25 тыс. кубических метров, что составляет порядка 22 тыс. тонн. Это позволяет в полной мере обеспечить кормами (гранулированным и обычным) всех животных и птиц, выращиваемых в агрохолдинге.

Сегодня на комбикормовых заводах компании изготавливаются полнорационные комбикорма по различным рецептам для всех групп крупного рогатого скота
В хозяйствах агрохолдинга работают восемь сушильных комплексов и четыре семенные линии
2016 год ознаменовался строительством первого этапа зерносушильного комплекса Petkus на территории ООО «Комбикормовый завод» в Гусеве. Это производство, оснащено самым передовым полностью автоматизированным оборудованием. Бесшумная работа нового комплекса – значительный бонус, учитывая, что он расположен вблизи жилого района